Welcome to the New Castle Housing Authority!

Main Office:
274 S. 14th Street, New Castle, IN 47362
Phone: 765/529-1517 FAX: 765/521-9529 TTY: 765/521-3101

Section 8 Program Office:
720 S. 15th Street, New Castle, IN 47362
Phone: 765/529-7680 FAX: 765/529-4868 TTY: 765/521-3101



Board of Commissioners

William P. Hubbard, Chairperson
Robert Hobbs, Vice-Chairperson
Nettie Michelson

Helen Smith
Patricia Burton
Christopher Heyward
Jay Davis

Legal Counsel

David R. Copenhaver, Attorney

Doing Business With New Castle Housing Authority

Bids and RFP's


Website developed and maintained by Solutions Unlimited, Inc.
Last Updated: Tuesday, July 17, 2007