Staff -


Jennie Harvey, Executive Director
Inez Fox, Occupancy Specialist
Rachelle Campbell, Part-time Clerical Aide
Claudia Tapley, after hours building monitor

Section 8 Housing Assistance Program:

Patrick McWhorter, Section 8 Program Administrator
Larry Schmidt, Occupancy Specialist


Bruce A. Boyd, Manager of Maintenance Services
Gary Gulley, Maintenance Crewman
Belinda Scott, Part-time Groundskeeper/Laborer

Website developed and maintained by Solutions Unlimited, Inc.
Last Updated: Wednesday, December 12, 2018