Staff -

Administration:

Jennie Harvey, Executive Director
     Jennie@NewCastleHA.org
Inez Fox, Occupancy Specialist
     Inez@NewCastleHA.org
Rachelle Campbell, Part-time Clerical Aide
     Rachelle@NewCastleHA.org
Claudia Tapley, after hours building monitor

Section 8 Housing Assistance Program:

Patrick McWhorter, Section 8 Program Administrator
     Pat@NewCastleHA.org
Janet Johnson, Occupancy Specialist
     Janet@NewCastleHA.org

Maintenance:

Bruce A. Boyd, Manager of Maintenance Services
     Bruce@NewCastleHA.org

 


Website developed and maintained by Solutions Unlimited, Inc.
Last Updated: Wednesday, June 9, 2021